CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Robert Cray 2020
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2020
  Brit Floyd Europe 2021
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2021
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Robert Cray
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2021
  The Classic Rock Show
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Thu 22 Oct 20     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2020  |    Brit Floyd Europe 2021  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2021  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Robert Cray  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2021  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Coming Soon:    7:40am 
Brit Floyd World Tour North America Rescheduled Dates!
Rescheduled shows

Mon 20 July South Bend IN Morris Center

Sat 1 Aug Kingston NY Ulster Performing Arts Center

Tue 4 Aug Washington DC Warner Theatre

Thu 6 Aug Hershey PA Hershey Theatre

Fri 7 Aug Hershey PA Hershey Theatre

Sat 8 Aug Wallingford CT Oakdale Theatre

Sun 9 Aug Johnstown PA 1st Summit Arena

Fri 14 Aug Bethlehem PA Wind Creek Event Center

Sat 15 Aug Bethlehem PA Wind Creek Event Center

Mon 17 Aug Detroit MI Music Hall

Tue 18 Aug Grand Rapids MI DeVos Performance Hall

Thu 20 Aug Louisville KY Palace Theatre

Fri 21 Aug Waukegan IL Genessee Theatre

Sat 22 Aug Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre

Sun 23 Aug Akron OH Civic

Tue 25 Aug Chicago IL Theatre

Thu 27 Aug Milwaukee WI Riverside Theatre

Fri 28 Aug Cincinnati OH Taft Theatre

Sat 29 Aug Cincinnati OH Taft Theatre

Mon 31 Aug Toledo OH Huntington Center
back to news

Story added on Sat 14 Mar 20
Deacon Blue 2020

Jools Holland 2020

Brit Floyd Echoes 2020

star_buy smart stay safe

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020

©2006 CMP Entertainment