CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
The Classic Rock Show 2019_2
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe & The Balkans 2018
  Brit Floyd UK 2019
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2019
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Live on Mars
  Robert Cray
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019
  The Classic Rock Show
  Tom Paxton
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Fri 16 Nov 18     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe & The Balkans 2018  |    Brit Floyd UK 2019  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2019  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Live on Mars  |    Live on Mars  |    Robert Cray  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Tom Paxton  |    Coming Soon:    9:56am 
 general info
 view dates
 biography
TOM PAXTON



  Sat 13 Apr 19   Glasgow   New Auditorium Royal Concert Hall info 
  Sun 14 Apr 19   Kendal   The Brewery Arts Centre info 
  Tue 16 Apr 19   Whitley Bay   Playhouse info 
  Wed 17 Apr 19   Sheffield   Memorial Hall info 
  Fri 19 Apr 19   Milton Keynes   The Stables info 
  Sat 20 Apr 19   Buxton   Opera House info 
  Mon 22 Apr 19   Bury Saint Edmunds   The Apex info 
  Tue 23 Apr 19   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Thu 25 Apr 19   Birmingham   Town Hall info 
  Sat 27 Apr 19   Bexhill On Sea   De La Warr Pavilion info 
  Sun 28 Apr 19   Peterborough   Key Theatre info 
Click here for official artist website >
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 50_2019

Live on Mars Autumn 2018

The Classic Rock Show 2019

Brit Floyd UK 2019

Brit Floyd_USA_2018

Tom Paxton and The Donjuans

Deacon Blue 2018

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment