CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Robert Cray 2020
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2021
  Brit Floyd USA 2021
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Robert Cray
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2021/22
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Sat 18 Sep 21     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2021  |    Brit Floyd USA 2021  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Robert Cray  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2021/22  |    Coming Soon:    10:00am 
 general info
 view dates
BRIT FLOYD EUROPE 2021



  Tue 5 Oct 21   Skien   Ibsenhuset - Norway info 
  Wed 6 Oct 21   Stavanger   Konserthus : Norway info 
  Fri 8 Oct 21   Bergen   Grieghallen : Norway info 
  Sat 9 Oct 21   Ålesund   SMB Arena info 
  Mon 11 Oct 21   Trondheim   Olavshallen Concert Hall info 
  Tue 12 Oct 21   Oslo   Konserthus : Norway info 
  Wed 13 Oct 21   Stockholm   Cirkus info 
  Fri 15 Oct 21   Herning   MCH Concert Hall info 
  Sat 16 Oct 21   Malmö   Malmö Live info 
  Sun 17 Oct 21   Copenhagen (København S.)   DR Koncerthuset info 
  Sun 31 Oct 21   Lausanne   Salle Metropole info 
  Mon 1 Nov 21   Zurich   Samsung Hall info 
  Wed 3 Nov 21   Oostende   Kursaal Oostende - Belgium info 
  Thu 4 Nov 21   Luxembourg   Rockhal info 
  Sat 6 Nov 21   Eindhoven   Muziektheater info 
  Sun 7 Nov 21   Amsterdam   AFAS Live info 
  Tue 9 Nov 21   Antwerp   Stadsschouwburg info 
Click here for official artist website >
Jools Holland 2020

Deacon Blue 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020

star_buy smart stay safe

Brit Floyd Echoes 2020

©2006 CMP Entertainment