CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Robert Cray 2020
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2020
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2021
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Robert Cray
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2021
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Thu 06 Aug 20     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2020  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2021  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Robert Cray  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2021  |    Coming Soon:    8:43pm 
 general info
 view dates
BRIT FLOYD USA-CANADA 2021



  Fri 14 May 21   Wallingford   Oakdale Theatre info 
  Sat 15 May 21   Boston   Orpheum Theatre info 
  Mon 17 May 21   Akron, OH   Civic Theater info 
  Fri 21 May 21   Washington   D.C. Warner Theatre info 
  Sat 22 May 21   Baltimore   Lyric Opera House info 
  Mon 24 May 21   Jacksonville   Florida Theatre info 
  Tue 25 May 21   Orlando   Bob Carr Theatre info 
  Thu 27 May 21   Estero nr. Fort Myers   Germain Arena info 
  Fri 28 May 21   Clearwater   Ruth Eckerd Hall info 
  Sat 29 May 21   Miami   The Fillmore Miami Beach, Jackie Gleason Theater info 
  Tue 1 Jun 21   Pensacola   Saenger Theatre info 
  Fri 4 Jun 21   Atlanta   Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre info 
  Sat 5 Jun 21   Memphis   Orpheum Theatre info 
  Tue 8 Jun 21   Tulsa   Tulsa Theater info 
  Wed 9 Jun 21   Kansas City   The Midland info 
  Thu 10 Jun 21     Red Rocks Amphitheatre info 
  Sat 12 Jun 21   Grand Prairie   Verizon Arena info 
  Sun 13 Jun 21   Sugar Land   Smart Financial Centre info 
  Tue 15 Jun 21   Austin   Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater info 
  Fri 18 Jun 21   Phoenix   Federal Theatre info 
  Sat 19 Jun 21   Los Angeles   Greek Theatre info 
  Sun 20 Jun 21   San Diego   Civic Theatre info 
  Tue 22 Jun 21   San Francisco   The Warfield info 
  Fri 25 Jun 21   Palm Springs   Agua Caliente Casino info 
  Sun 27 Jun 21   Stockton   Bob Hope Theatre info 
  Mon 28 Jun 21   Fresno   Saroyan Theatre info 
  Wed 30 Jun 21   Reno   Grand Sierra Resort info 
  Sat 3 Jul 21   Seattle   Paramount Theater info 
  Fri 30 Jul 21   Cleveland   Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica info 
  Sat 31 Jul 21   Huber Heights   Rose Music Center at The Heights info 
  Sun 1 Aug 21   Indianapolis   Murat Centre info 
  Tue 3 Aug 21   Louisville   The Louisville Palace info 
  Thu 5 Aug 21   Waukegan   Genesee Theatre info 
  Fri 6 Aug 21   Milwaukee   WI Riverside Theater info 
  Sat 7 Aug 21   Cincinnati   Taft Theatre info 
  Sun 8 Aug 21   Cincinnati   Taft Theatre info 
  Tue 10 Aug 21   South Bend   Morris Performing Arts Center info 
  Wed 11 Aug 21   Detroit,   Music Hall USA info 
  Fri 13 Aug 21   Columbus   Express Live info 
  Sat 14 Aug 21   Chicago   Chicago Theatre info 
  Mon 16 Aug 21   Toledo   Huntington Center info 
  Tue 17 Aug 21   Rochester   Auditorium Theatre info 
  Thu 19 Aug 21   New York   Beacon Theatre info 
  Fri 20 Aug 21   Upper Darby   Tower Theatre info 
  Sat 21 Aug 21   Durham   Durham Performing Arts Center info 
  Sun 22 Aug 21   Charlotte   NC Ovens Auditorium info 
  Tue 24 Aug 21   Hershey   Hershey Theatre info 
  Wed 25 Aug 21   Hershey   Hershey Theatre info 
  Fri 27 Aug 21   Bethlehem   Wind Creek Event Center info 
  Sat 28 Aug 21   Bethlehem   Wind Creek Event Center info 
  Sun 29 Aug 21   Kingston   Ulster Performing Arts Center info 
  Tue 31 Aug 21   Johnstown   1st Summit Arena info 
  Wed 1 Sep 21   Morristown   Mayo Performing Arts Center info 
  Thu 2 Sep 21   Hampton   Casino Ballroom Hampton Beach info 
  Fri 3 Sep 21   Bangor   Cross Center info 
Jools Holland 2020

Brit Floyd Echoes 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020

star_buy smart stay safe

Deacon Blue 2020

©2006 CMP Entertainment