CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Robert Cray 2020
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2021
  Brit Floyd USA 2021
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Robert Cray
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2021/22
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Sat 18 Sep 21     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2021  |    Brit Floyd USA 2021  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Robert Cray  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2021/22  |    Coming Soon:    9:51am 
 general info
 view dates
BRIT FLOYD USA 2021



  Thu 29 Jul 21     Red Rocks Amphitheatre info 
  Sat 31 Jul 21   Huber Heights   Rose Music Center at The Heights info 
  Sun 1 Aug 21   Indianapolis   Murat Centre info 
  Tue 3 Aug 21   Louisville   The Louisville Palace info 
  Thu 5 Aug 21   Waukegan   Genesee Theatre info 
  Fri 6 Aug 21   Milwaukee   WI Riverside Theater info 
  Sat 7 Aug 21   Cincinnati   Taft Theatre info 
  Sun 8 Aug 21   Cincinnati   Taft Theatre info 
  Tue 10 Aug 21   South Bend   Morris Performing Arts Center info 
  Wed 11 Aug 21   Detroit,   Music Hall USA info 
  Fri 13 Aug 21   Columbus   Express Live info 
  Sat 14 Aug 21   Chicago   Chicago Theatre info 
  Sun 15 Aug 21   Pittsburgh   Stage AE info 
  Mon 16 Aug 21   Toledo   Huntington Center info 
  Tue 17 Aug 21   Rochester   Auditorium Theatre info 
  Thu 19 Aug 21   New York   Beacon Theatre info 
  Fri 20 Aug 21   Upper Darby   Tower Theatre info 
  Sat 21 Aug 21   Durham   Durham Performing Arts Center info 
  Sun 22 Aug 21   Charlotte   NC Ovens Auditorium info 
  Tue 24 Aug 21   Hershey   Hershey Theatre info 
  Wed 25 Aug 21   Hershey   Hershey Theatre info 
  Fri 27 Aug 21   Bethlehem   Wind Creek Event Center info 
  Sat 28 Aug 21   Bethlehem   Wind Creek Event Center info 
  Sun 29 Aug 21   Kingston   Ulster Performing Arts Center info 
  Tue 31 Aug 21   Akron, OH   Civic Theater info 
  Wed 1 Sep 21   Morristown   Mayo Performing Arts Center info 
  Thu 2 Sep 21   Hampton   Casino Ballroom Hampton Beach info 
  Fri 3 Sep 21   Bangor   Cross Center info 
  Sun 5 Sep 21   Cleveland   Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica info 
  Tue 7 Sep 21   Washington   D.C. Warner Theatre info 
  Wed 8 Sep 21   Johnstown   1st Summit Arena info 
  Thu 9 Sep 21   Bridgeport   Harbor Yard Amphitheater info 
  Fri 10 Sep 21   Atlantic City   The Event Center at Borgata info 
  Sat 11 Sep 21   Charleston   Municiple Auditorium info 
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020

star_buy smart stay safe

Brit Floyd Echoes 2020

Jools Holland 2020

Deacon Blue 2020

©2006 CMP Entertainment