CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Brit Floyd 40 Years of The Wall
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2019
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2019
  Live on Mars USA
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Thu 23 May 19     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2019  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2019  |    Live on Mars USA  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019  |    Coming Soon:    6:40am 
 general info
 view dates
LIVE ON MARS USA



  Sat 25 May 19   Huber Heights   Rose Music Center at The Heights info 
  Sun 26 May 19   Milwaukee   Pabst Theatre info 
  Wed 29 May 19   Erie   Warner Theater info 
  Thu 30 May 19   Portland   Aura info 
  Fri 31 May 19   Rochester   Auditorium Theatre info 
  Sat 1 Jun 19   Hampton   Casino Ballroom Hampton Beach info 
  Sun 2 Jun 19   Westbury   NYCB Theatre  info 
  Tue 4 Jun 19   Wilkes-Barre   FM Kirby Center info 
  Wed 5 Jun 19   Syracuse   Crouse Hinds Theater info 
  Thu 6 Jun 19   Toronto   George Weston Recital Hall info 
  Sat 8 Jun 19   Lewiston   Artpark Amphitheater info 
  Sun 9 Jun 19   Washington   D.C. Warner Theatre info 
  Wed 12 Jun 19   Jacksonville   Florida Theatre info 
  Thu 13 Jun 19   Miami   The Fillmore Miami Beach, Jackie Gleason Theater info 
  Fri 14 Jun 19   Fort Myers   Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall info 
  Sat 15 Jun 19   Clearwater   Capitol Theatre info 
  Sun 16 Jun 19   Pensacola   Saenger Theatre info 
  Tue 18 Jun 19   Knoxville   Bijou Theatre info 
  Wed 19 Jun 19   Atlanta   Buckhead Theatre info 
  Fri 21 Jun 19   Chicago   Park West info 
Brit Floyd UK 2019

The Classic Rock Show 2019_2

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 50_2019

The Classic Rock Show 2019

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment