CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Brit Floyd 40 Years of The Wall
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2019
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2019
  Live on Mars USA
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Thu 23 May 19     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2019  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2019  |    Live on Mars USA  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019  |    Coming Soon:    6:44pm 
 general info
 view dates
BRIT FLOYD EUROPE 2019



  Thu 26 Sep 19   Bodo   Stormen Concert House info 
  Fri 27 Sep 19   Harstad   Kulturhus info 
  Sat 28 Sep 19   Trams   Floyahallen info 
  Wed 2 Oct 19   Oslo   Konserthus : Norway info 
  Fri 4 Oct 19   Stavanger   Konserthus : Norway info 
  Sat 5 Oct 19   Bergen   Grieghallen : Norway info 
  Mon 7 Oct 19   Trondheim   Olavshallen Concert Hall info 
  Wed 9 Oct 19   Copenhagen (K├Şbenhavn S.)   DR Koncerthuset info 
  Thu 10 Oct 19   Wolfsburg   Congresspark info 
  Fri 11 Oct 19   Essen   Colosseum - Germany info 
  Sat 12 Oct 19   Amsterdam   AFAS Live info 
  Mon 14 Oct 19   Osnabr├╝ck   Osnabruckhalle info 
  Tue 15 Oct 19   Flensburg   Dt. Haus info 
  Wed 16 Oct 19   Bremen   Metropol Theater info 
  Thu 17 Oct 19   Halle (Saale)   Handelhalle info 
  Sat 19 Oct 19   Nurnberg   Meistersingerhalle info 
  Sun 20 Oct 19   Regensburg   Audiomax info 
  Tue 22 Oct 19   Munchen   Cirkus Krone info 
  Wed 23 Oct 19   Karlsruhe   Konzerthaus info 
  Thu 24 Oct 19   Z├╝rich   Theater11 info 
  Fri 25 Oct 19   Neu-Ulm   Ratiopharm-Arena info 
  Sun 27 Oct 19   Kassel   Stadthalle info 
  Mon 28 Oct 19   Wiesbaden   Kurhaus info 
  Tue 29 Oct 19   Erfurt   Alte Oper info 
  Wed 30 Oct 19   Berlin   Admiralspalast - Germany info 
  Fri 1 Nov 19   Cologne   E-Werk info 
  Sat 2 Nov 19   Oostende   Kursaal Oostende - Belgium info 
  Sun 3 Nov 19   Esch-Alzettee   Rockhal : Luxembourg info 
  Tue 5 Nov 19   Freiburg   Konzerthaus info 
  Wed 6 Nov 19   Passau   Dreilanderhalle info 
  Thu 7 Nov 19   Saarbr├╝cken   Kongresshalle info 
Brit Floyd UK 2019

The Classic Rock Show 2019_2

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 50_2019

The Classic Rock Show 2019

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment