CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
live_on_mars_autumn_17
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2017
  Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2017
  Dweezil Zappa
  Live on Mars
  Ricky Ross
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Mon 21 Aug 17     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2017  |    Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2017  |    Dweezil Zappa  |    Live on Mars  |    Ricky Ross  |    Coming Soon:    11:38pm 
 general info
 view dates
BRIT FLOYD EUROPE 2017



  Fri 28 Jul 17   Roma   Auditorium Parco della Musica info 
  Sun 30 Jul 17   Padova   Ex Foro Boario info 
  Fri 4 Aug 17   Rattvik   Dalhalla info 
  Tue 8 Aug 17   Trakai   Trakai Castle info 
  Fri 29 Sep 17   Harstad   Kulturhus info 
  Sat 30 Sep 17   Troms°   Fl°yahallen info 
  Mon 2 Oct 17   Bod°   Stormen Concert House info 
  Tue 3 Oct 17   Bod°   Stormen Concert House info 
  Thu 5 Oct 17   Br°nn°ysund   Heliporten Arena info 
  Sat 7 Oct 17   Bergen   Grieghallen : Norway info 
  Sun 8 Oct 17   Stavanger   Konserthus : Norway info 
  Mon 9 Oct 17   Haugesund   Maritim Hall info 
  Tue 10 Oct 17   Oslo   Konserthus : Norway info 
  Thu 12 Oct 17   Ulsteinvik   Ulsteinhallen info 
  Fri 13 Oct 17   Hamar   Hamar Scandic Scene info 
  Sat 14 Oct 17   Kristiansund   Braatthallen info 
  Sun 15 Oct 17   Trondheim   Olavshallen Concert Hall info 
  Wed 18 Oct 17   Copenhagen   Studie 1 info 
  Thu 19 Oct 17   Bremen   Glocke info 
  Fri 20 Oct 17   Hamburg   Mehr! Theater am Gro▀markt info 
  Sat 21 Oct 17   Groningen   De Oosterpoort info 
  Sun 22 Oct 17   Amsterdam   AFAS Live info 
  Tue 24 Oct 17   Halle (Saale)   Handelhalle info 
  Wed 25 Oct 17   MŘnchen   Cirkus Krone info 
  Thu 26 Oct 17   Basel   Musical Theater - Switzerland info 
  Sat 28 Oct 17   Oostende   Kursaal Oostende - Belgium info 
Brit Floyd Europe 2017

Ricky Ross 2017

Dweezil Zappa_2017

Brit Floyd UK 2017

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment