CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Tom Paxton and The Donjuans
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2018
  Brit Floyd UK 2018
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
  The Classic Rock Show
  Tom Paxton
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Thu 14 Dec 17     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2018  |    Brit Floyd UK 2018  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Tom Paxton  |    Coming Soon:    10:30pm 
 general info
 view dates
RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC



  Mon 12 Mar 18   Ipswich   Regent info 
  Tue 13 Mar 18   St Albans   Alban Arena info 
  Wed 14 Mar 18   Dorking   Halls info 
  Fri 16 Mar 18   Basingstoke   The Anvil info 
  Sat 17 Mar 18   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Sun 18 Mar 18   Portsmouth   Guildhall info 
  Mon 19 Mar 18   Guildford   G Live info 
  Wed 21 Mar 18   Norwich   Theatre Royal info 
  Fri 23 Mar 18   Leicester   De Montfort Hall info 
  Sat 24 Mar 18   Sheffield   City Hall info 
  Sun 25 Mar 18   Scunthorpe   Scunthorpe Baths info 
  Tue 27 Mar 18   Harrogate   Royal Hall info 
  Thu 29 Mar 18   Gateshead   The Sage info 
  Fri 30 Mar 18   Dundee   Caird Hall info 
  Sat 31 Mar 18   Edinburgh   Queens Hall info 
  Sun 1 Apr 18   Inverness   Eden Court Theatre - Scotland info 
  Tue 3 Apr 18   Glasgow   Pavilion info 
  Wed 4 Apr 18   Salford   Lowry info 
  Thu 5 Apr 18   Darlington   Civic Theatre info 
  Fri 6 Apr 18   Liverpool   Philharmonic Hall info 
  Sun 8 Apr 18   Buxton   Opera House info 
  Mon 9 Apr 18   Tunbridge Wells   Assembly Hall info 
  Tue 10 Apr 18   Shrewsbury   Theatre Severn info 
  Wed 11 Apr 18   Southend   Cliffs Pavilion info 
  Fri 13 Apr 18   Birmingham   Town Hall info 
  Sat 14 Apr 18   Scarborough   The Grand Hall info 
  Sun 15 Apr 18   Cheltenham   Town Hall info 
  Tue 17 Apr 18   Aylesbury   Waterside Theatre info 
  Wed 18 Apr 18   Cambridge   Corn Exchange - UK info 
  Thu 19 Apr 18   Crewe   Lyceum Theatre info 
  Sat 21 Apr 18   Salisbury   City Hall info 
  Sun 22 Apr 18   Northampton   Derngate info 
  Mon 23 Apr 18   Cardiff   St Davids Hall info 
  Tue 24 Apr 18   Bromley   Churchill Theatre info 
  Thu 26 Apr 18   King's Lynn   Alive Corn Exchange info 
  Fri 27 Apr 18   Poole   Lighthouse info 
  Sun 29 Apr 18   Exeter   Corn Exchange info 
  Mon 30 Apr 18   Truro   Hall for Cornwall info 
  Tue 1 May 18   Bristol   Colston Hall info 
  Wed 2 May 18   Yeovil   Octagon Theatre info 
  Fri 4 May 18   Newark   Palace Theatre info 
  Sat 5 May 18   Crawley   The Hawth info 
  Sun 6 May 18   Hastings   White Rock Theatre info 
  Mon 7 May 18   Dartford   Orchard Theatre info 
  Fri 11 May 18   Llandudno   Venue Cymru info 
  Sat 12 May 18   Malvern   Forum Theatre info 
  Thu 17 May 18   Aberdeen   Tivoli Theatre info 
  Fri 18 May 18   Dunfermline   Alhambra Theatre info 
  Sat 19 May 18   Gateshead   The Sage info 
  Fri 25 May 18   Wolverhampton   Grand Theatre info 
  Sun 27 May 18   New Brighton   Floral Pavilion Theatre info 
Click here for official artist website >
Brit Floyd_UK_2018

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 40 Years

Deacon Blue 2018

The Classic Rock Show_GG_2018_120x60

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment