CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Live on Mars Autumn 2018
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe & The Balkans 2018
  Brit Floyd UK 2019
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Live on Mars
  Robert Cray
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac North America 2018
  Steve Earle
  The Classic Rock Show
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Thu 19 Jul 18     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe & The Balkans 2018  |    Brit Floyd UK 2019  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Live on Mars  |    Live on Mars  |    Robert Cray  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac North America 2018  |    Steve Earle  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Coming Soon:    11:52am 
 general info
 view dates
 biography
ROBERT CRAY



  Mon 15 Oct 18   Bexhill On Sea   De La Warr Pavilion info 
  Tue 16 Oct 18   Salford   Lowry info 
  Wed 17 Oct 18   Aylesbury   Waterside Theatre info 
  Fri 19 Oct 18   Glasgow   City Hall info 
  Sat 20 Oct 18   Edinburgh   Usher Hall info 
  Mon 22 Oct 18   Sheffield   City Hall info 
  Tue 23 Oct 18   Cheltenham   Town Hall info 
  Wed 24 Oct 18   Coventry   Warwick Arts Ctre info 
  Fri 26 Oct 18   York   York Barbican info 
  Sun 28 Oct 18   Liverpool   Philharmonic Hall info 
  Mon 29 Oct 18   Guildford   G Live info 
Click here for official artist website >
The Classic Rock Show 2019

Brit Floyd UK 2019

Steve Earle and The Dukes

Brit Floyd_USA_2018

Brit Floyd Eclipse Europe 2018

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 40 Years

Deacon Blue 2018

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment