CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Brit Floyd UK 2019
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe & The Balkans 2018
  Brit Floyd UK 2019
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Live on Mars
  Nils Lofgren
  Robert Cray
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
  Steve Earle
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Sun 20 May 18     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe & The Balkans 2018  |    Brit Floyd UK 2019  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Live on Mars  |    Nils Lofgren  |    Robert Cray  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac  |    Steve Earle  |    Coming Soon:    5:30pm 
 general info
 view dates
 biography
NILS LOFGREN



  Mon 14 May 18   Guildford   G Live info 
  Tue 15 May 18   Basingstoke   The Anvil info 
  Wed 16 May 18   Birmingham   Town Hall info 
  Thu 17 May 18   Liverpool   Philharmonic Hall info 
  Sat 19 May 18   Harrogate   Royal Hall info 
  Sun 20 May 18   Edinburgh   Queens Hall info 
  Mon 21 May 18   Gateshead   The Sage info 
  Tue 22 May 18   Manchester   Bridgewater Hall info 
  Thu 24 May 18   Cambridge   Corn Exchange info 
  Fri 25 May 18   Tunbridge Wells   Assembly Hall info 
  Sat 26 May 18   Malvern   Forum Theatre info 
  Mon 28 May 18   London   Barbican Theatre info 
  Tue 29 May 18   Norwich   Theatre Royal info 
  Wed 30 May 18   St Albans   Alban Arena info 
  Thu 31 May 18   Cardiff   St Davids Hall info 
Click here for official artist website >
Steve Earle and The Dukes

Brit Floyd_USA_2018

Brit Floyd Eclipse Europe 2018

Nils Lofgren_2018

Brit Floyd_UK_2018

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 40 Years

Deacon Blue 2018

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment