CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Live on Mars Autumn 2018
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe & The Balkans 2018
  Brit Floyd UK 2019
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Live on Mars
  Robert Cray
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019
  Steve Earle
  The Classic Rock Show
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Mon 16 Jul 18     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe & The Balkans 2018  |    Brit Floyd UK 2019  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Live on Mars  |    Live on Mars  |    Robert Cray  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019  |    Steve Earle  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Coming Soon:    4:34pm 
 general info
 view dates
BRIT FLOYD EUROPE & THE BALKANS 2018
 
The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show
BRIT FLOYD

Eclipse World Tour 2018 Europe & The Balkans

45

Performing songs from Pink Floyd’s best-loved and biggest selling albums, The Dark Side of the Moon, Wish You Were Here, Animals, The Wall and The Division Bell plus much much more

Brit

facebook_logo_40Brit Floyd Facebook


‘The perfect rock show’ - LA Times

'Magnificent… a musical masterpiece’ - Ticketmaster



  Sat 8 Sep 18   Taormina   The Ancient Theatre of Taormina info 
  Sat 6 Oct 18   Bergen   Grieghallen : Norway info 
  Sun 7 Oct 18   Oslo   Konserthus : Norway info 
  Mon 8 Oct 18   Stavanger   Konserthus : Norway info 
  Wed 10 Oct 18   Hamar   Hamar Scandic Scene info 
  Thu 11 Oct 18   Kristiansund   Braatthallen info 
  Fri 12 Oct 18   Trondheim   Olavshallen Concert Hall info 
  Sun 14 Oct 18   Malmö   Malmö Live info 
  Mon 15 Oct 18   Stockholm   Cirkus info 
  Wed 17 Oct 18   Copenhagen (København S.)   DR Koncerthuset info 
  Fri 19 Oct 18   Eindhoven   Muziekgebouw info 
  Sat 20 Oct 18   Oostende   Kursaal Oostende - Belgium info 
  Sun 21 Oct 18   Paris   Le Grand Rex info 
  Tue 23 Oct 18   Utrecht   Tivoli : Netherlands info 
  Wed 24 Oct 18   Berlin   Admiralspalast - Germany info 
  Thu 25 Oct 18   Hannover   Theater am Aegi - Germany info 
  Fri 26 Oct 18   Essen   Colosseum - Germany info 
  Sun 28 Oct 18   Leipzig   Haus Auersee - Germany info 
  Tue 30 Oct 18   Nürnberg   Meistersingerhalle - Germany info 
  Wed 31 Oct 18   Zürich   Halle 622 - Switzerland info 
  Thu 1 Nov 18   Basel   Musical Theater - Switzerland info 
  Sat 3 Nov 18   Genève   Theatre du Léman info 
  Mon 5 Nov 18   Genova   Politeama Genovese info 
  Tue 6 Nov 18   Florence   Obihall - Italy info 
  Wed 7 Nov 18   Milan   Fabrique info 
  Fri 9 Nov 18   Brescia   Gran Teatro Morato info 
  Sat 10 Nov 18   Padova   Gran Teatro Geox info 
  Sun 11 Nov 18   Ljubljana   Hala Tivoli : Slovenia info 
  Tue 13 Nov 18   Belgrade   Hala Sportova info 
  Wed 14 Nov 18   Skopje   Boris Trajkovski Arena info 
  Fri 16 Nov 18   Athina   Piraeus Academy info 
  Sat 17 Nov 18   Thessaloniki   Club Fix info 
  Sun 18 Nov 18   Plovdiv   Kolodruma Arena info 
  Tue 20 Nov 18   Budapest   Barba Negra Music Club  info 
The Classic Rock Show 2019

Brit Floyd UK 2019

Steve Earle and The Dukes

Brit Floyd_USA_2018

Brit Floyd Eclipse Europe 2018

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 40 Years

Deacon Blue 2018

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment