CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Robert Cray 2020
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
  Steve Earle
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Mon 29 May 23     Booking now:  Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac  |    Steve Earle  |    Coming Soon:    10:43am 
 general info
 view dates
 print quality pictures
RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC
 
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac, the world�s finest tribute to Fleetwood Mac, returns to the stage in 2023 with a brand new show celebrating the very best of Fleetwood Mac.

Channeling the spirit of Fleetwood Mac at their very best, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac offers a unique opportunity for fans, both old and new, to rediscover the songs and performances that have ensured Fleetwood Mac�s place as one of the most loved groups of all time.

Personally endorsed by Fleetwood Mac founding member, Mick Fleetwood, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac is the ultimate tribute to one of rock and roll�s most remarkable groups.

facebook_logo_40Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Facebook





  Mon 3 Apr 23   Yeovil   Octagon Theatre info 
  Tue 4 Apr 23   Wolverhampton   Grand Theatre info 
  Thu 6 Apr 23   Cardiff   St Davids Hall info 
  Fri 7 Apr 23   Liverpool   Philharmonic Hall info 
  Sat 8 Apr 23   Liverpool   Philharmonic Hall info 
  Sun 9 Apr 23   Liverpool   Philharmonic Hall info 
  Wed 12 Apr 23   Birmingham   Symphony Hall info 
  Thu 13 Apr 23   Leicester   De Montfort Hall info 
  Fri 14 Apr 23   Croydon   Fairfield - UK info 
  Sun 16 Apr 23   Northampton   Derngate info 
  Mon 17 Apr 23   Newark   Palace Theatre info 
  Tue 18 Apr 23   Reading   Hexagon info 
  Thu 20 Apr 23   Dorking   Halls info 
  Fri 21 Apr 23   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Sat 22 Apr 23   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Mon 24 Apr 23   Ipswich   Regent info 
  Wed 26 Apr 23   Guildford   G Live info 
  Fri 28 Apr 23   Shrewsbury   Theatre Severn info 
  Sat 29 Apr 23   Shrewsbury   Theatre Severn info 
  Mon 1 May 23   Swansea   Grand Theatre info 
  Tue 2 May 23   York   York Barbican info 
  Wed 3 May 23   Bradford   St. Georges Hall info 
  Thu 4 May 23   Dunfermline   Alhambra Theatre info 
  Sat 6 May 23   Scarborough   The Grand Hall info 
  Sun 7 May 23   High Wycombe   Swan info 
  Mon 8 May 23   Salford   Lowry info 
  Wed 10 May 23   Basingstoke   The Anvil info 
  Thu 11 May 23   St Albans   Alban Arena info 
  Fri 12 May 23   Folkestone   Leas Cliff Hall info 
  Sun 14 May 23   Buxton   Opera House info 
  Mon 15 May 23   Hastings   White Rock Theatre info 
  Tue 16 May 23   Cambridge   Corn Exchange info 
  Wed 17 May 23   Malvern   Forum Theatre info 
  Fri 19 May 23   Truro   Hall for Cornwall info 
  Sat 20 May 23   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Fri 2 Jun 23   Liverpool   Philharmonic Hall info 
  Sun 4 Jun 23   Carlisle   Sands Centre info 
  Tue 6 Jun 23   King's Lynn   Alive Corn Exchange info 
  Wed 7 Jun 23   Crawley   The Hawth info 
  Thu 8 Jun 23   Tunbridge Wells   Assembly Hall info 
  Fri 9 Jun 23   Plymouth   Pavilions info 
  Sun 11 Jun 23   Crewe   Lyceum Theatre info 
  Tue 13 Jun 23   Coventry   Warwick Arts Ctre info 
  Wed 14 Jun 23   Dundee   Caird Hall info 
  Fri 16 Jun 23   Glasgow   Royal Concert Hall info 
  Sat 17 Jun 23   Edinburgh   Usher Hall info 
  Mon 19 Jun 23   Aberdeen   Music Hall info 
  Wed 21 Jun 23   Inverness   Eden Court Theatre info 
  Thu 22 Jun 23   Inverness   Eden Court Theatre info 
  Fri 23 Jun 23   Gateshead   The Sage info 
  Sat 24 Jun 23   Gateshead   The Sage info 
  Mon 26 Jun 23   Blackpool   Opera House info 
  Tue 27 Jun 23   Harrogate   Royal Hall info 
  Wed 28 Jun 23   Sheffield   City Hall info 
  Thu 29 Jun 23   New Brighton   Floral Pavilion Theatre info 
  Sat 1 Jul 23   Hull   Bonus Arena info 
  Sun 2 Jul 23   Llandudno   Venue Cymru info 
  Mon 3 Jul 23   Dartford   Orchard Theatre info 
  Wed 5 Jul 23   Portsmouth   Guildhall info 
  Fri 7 Jul 23   Poole   Lighthouse info 
  Sun 9 Jul 23   Southend   Cliffs Pavilion info 
  Mon 10 Jul 23   Swindon   Wyvern Theatre info 
  Tue 11 Jul 23   Bromley   Churchill Theatre info 
  Thu 13 Jul 23   Lowestoft   Marina Theatre info 
Click here for official artist website >
Deacon Blue 2020

Brit Floyd Echoes 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020

Jools Holland 2020

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment